June – July World Anvil Tutorials

Q&A Sessions with Dimitris

Sat 16 June: 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 03:00 EAUS

Sat 30 June 05:30 BST / 20:30 PST / 23:30 EST / 14:30 EAUS

Sat 30 June: 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 03:00 EAUS

World Anvil Campaign Manager Tutorial

Sat 23 June 07:00 BST / 22:00 PST / 23:00 EST

Sat 23 June 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 03:00 EAUS

Location:

https://www.twitch.tv/worldanvil

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: